Miike Snow at Terminal 5 in 2010 (more by Brook Bobbins)
Miike Snow

Miike Snow will release their sophomore LP, Happy to You, on March 27 via Downtown/Universal. You can stream the album track "Black Tin Box," which features fellow Swede Lykke Li HERE, and watch the video for another, "The Devil's Work," below. The artwork and tracklist are also below.

Miike Snow will tour the US and Canada in support of the new album, surrounding their appearances at SXSW, Ultra Music Festival in Miami, and Coachella. The tour hits NYC on April 24 and 25 at Terminal 5. The 4/24 show is sold out but tickets just went on sale for the 4/25 show.

All dates, video, album art and tracklist below...

Miike Snow - "Devil's Work" Official Video

Miike Snow - Happy to You
Happy to You

Happy to You Tracklist:
1. Enter The Jokers Lair
2. The Wave
3. The Devil's Work
4. Vase
5. God Help This Divorce
6. Bavarian #1 (Say You Will)
7. Pretender
8. Archipelago
9. Black Tin Box
10. Paddling Out

Miike Snow -- 2012 Tour Dates
03/13 Austin, TX SXSW
03/23 Miami, FL Ultra Music Festival
04/10 Seattle, WA Paramount Theatre
04/11 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
04/12 Oakland, CA Fox Theater
04/14 Indio, CA Coachella
04/21 Indio, CA Coachella
04/24 New York, NY Terminal 5
04/25 New York, NY Terminal 5
04/27 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
04/29 Boston, MA House Of Blues
05/01 Toronto, Ontario Sound Academy
05/02 Montreal, Quebec Metropolis Theatre

More From Brooklyn Vegan