Mike NessMike Ness

Mike Ness of Social Distortion is going on a tour that hits Irving Plaza, The Stone Pony, and a bunch of other places in May (and July).....

Mike Ness - 2008 Tour Dates
Fri 05/02/08 Indio, CA Empire Polo Field (Stagecoach)
Mon 05/05/08 Dallas, TX House Of Blues
Tue 05/06/08 Houston, TX The Meridian
Wed 05/07/08 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues
Fri 05/09/08 Atlanta, GA Variety Playhouse
Sun 05/11/08 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live!
Mon 05/12/08 Philadelphia, PA Trocadero Theatre
Tue 05/13/08 New York, NY Fillmore New York At Irving Plaza
Fri 05/16/08 Asbury Park, NJ Stone Pony
Mon 05/19/08 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall
Tue 05/20/08 Chicago, IL Park West
Fri 05/23/08 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
Sun 05/25/08 Aspen, CO Belly Up Aspen
Mon 05/26/08 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Sat 07/05/08 Irvine, CA Oak Canyon Ranch (Hootenanny)

More From Brooklyn Vegan