Ministry will release new album AmeriKKKant on March 9 via Nuclear Blast. Says band leader Al Jourgensen, who is never one for subtlety, “This album, ‘AmeriKKKant,’ will provide FEMA-type relief for the devastation ‘Hurricane Cheeto’ has brought upon us.” The first single for the album is “Antifa” and you can watch the video for that below.

The band, who toured extensively this year, will be back on the road in 2018 with Chelsea Wolfe opening. The tour includes two NYC-area shows: Huntington, NY’s Paramount Theatre on April 19, and Montclair, NJ’s Wellmont Theatre on April 21. Tickets for both of those shows go on sale Friday, December 15 at 10 AM with presales beginning Wednesday (12/13) at 10 AM. All dates are listed below.


Ministry – AmeriKKKant tracklist:
1. I Know Words
2. Twilight Zone
3. Victims of a Clown
4. TV5/4Chan
5. We’re Tired of It
6. Wargasm
7. Antifa
8. Game Over
9. AmeriKKKa


22 House of Blues, Anaheim, CA
23 Ventura Theatre, Ventura, CA
24 Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV
26 Ace of Spades, Sacramento, CA
28 Roseland Theatre, Portland, OR
29 Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC CANADA
31 Union Hall, Edmonton, AB CANADA

1 Palace Theatre, Calgary, AB CANADA
3 Wilma Theatre, Missoula, MT
5 Boubon Theatre, Lincoln, NE
7 Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL
8 Turner Hall Ballroom, Milwaukee, WI
10 Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
11 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, MI
12 Egyptian Room, Indianapolis, IN
14 Opera House, Toronto, ON CANADA
15 MTelus, Montreal, QC CANADA
17 Royale, Boston, MA
18 Aura, Portland, ME
19 Paramount Theatre, Huntington, NY
21 Wellmont Theatre, Montclair, NJ
22 Town Ballroom, Buffalo, NY
23 Rams Head Live, Baltimore, MD
25 Center Stage, Atlanta, GA
26 Hard Rock Live, Orlando, FL
28 Levitation Festival, Austin, TX