Country singer Miranda Lambert recently released three singles, making it seem like a followup to her great 2016 double album The Weight of These Wings was on the way, and now she has shared a fourth new single and announced the album. It's called Wildcard and due November 1 via Vanner Records/RCA Records Nashville. It features the three previous singles, as well as the just-released "Bluebird," which you can hear below.

Miranda also has fall tour dates, which you can find here.

1. White Trash
2. Mess With My Head
3. It All Comes Out In the Wash
4. Settling Down
5. Holy Water
6. Way Too Pretty for Prison (ft. Maren Morris)
7. Locomotive
8. Bluebird
9. How Dare You Love
10. Fire Escape
11. Pretty Bitchin'
12. Tequila Does
13. Track Record
14. Dark Bars

More From Brooklyn Vegan