Mitski is doing a lot of touring this year, including a handful of international dates, Primavera Sound, and Coachella. Today, she added two appearances in her hometown of NYC: July's Panorama festival and a club show happening right after Coachella.

That club show will be at Bowery Presents' soon-to-open East Williamsburg venue Brooklyn Steel on April 29. Tickets go on sale Friday (1/13) at noon with an AmEx presale starting Wednesday (1/11) at noon.

She plays the second day of Panorama (7/29), which is the day with Tame Impala, Alt-J, Nicolas Jaar, Belle & Sebastian, S U R V I V E, Pinegrove, Noname, Bleached and more. All Mitski dates are listed below (including a West Coast run with Kadhja Bonet and Mal Devisa).

Last year Mitski released her first album for Dead Oceans, Puberty 2, one of the best of 2016. Over the summer, she played four songs from that album in a KEXP session that was just recently released. Check it out:

Mitski -- 2017 Tour Dates
Sat. February 18 - Tel Aviv, IL @ Barby
Tues. February 21 - Paris, FR @ Les Etoiles #
Wed. February 22 - Zurich, CH @ Mascotte #
Fri. February 24 - Bologna, IT @ Covo Club #
Sat. February 25 - Munich, DE @ Milla #
Sun. February 26 - Vienna, AT @ B72 #
Mon. February 27 - Prague, CZ @ MeetFactory #
Tues. February 28 - Berlin, DE @ Postbahnhof #
Thur. March 2 - Utrecht, NL @ Ekko #
Fri. March 3 - Brussels, DE @ Rotonde, Botanique #
Sat. March 4 - Brighton, UK @ The Haunt #
Mon. March 6 - London, UK @ Village Underground #
Tues. March 7 - Bristol, UK @ Thekla #
Thur. March 9 - Manchester, UK @ The Ruby Lounge #
Fri. March 10 - Edinburgh, UK @ Electric Circus #
Sat. March 11 - Newcastle, UK @ The Cluny #
Fri. April 7 - Vancouver, BC @ The Biltmore Cabaret *
Sat. April 8 - Seattle, WA @ The Neptune *
Sun. April 9 - Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom *
Tues. April 11 - Sacramento, CA @ Harlow’s *
Wed. April 12 - Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst Atrium *
Thur. April 13 - San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore *
Sat. April 15 - Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. April 22 - Indio, CA @ Coachella
Sat. April 29 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
Fri. June 2 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sat. June 8-10 - Porto, PT @ NOS Primavera Sound
Sun. June 16-18 - Mannheim, DE @ Maified Derby Fetival
Sat. July 29 - New York, NY @ Panorama

# = w/ Personal Best
* = w/ Kadhja Bonet and Mal Devisa