Mitski has sold out every single date of her upcoming North American fall tour behind this year's fantastic Be The Cowboy, and she has now added one final date to the tour, happening at NYC's Brooklyn Steel on December 3 (making for four Brooklyn Steel shows total). The other three are being opened by Downtown Boys and SASAMI but this one will be opened by "special guests." Who could they be? Tickets are on sale now.

Updated dates are listed, with the video for "Nobody," below.

Mitski -- 2018 Tour Dates
Fri. Oct. 19 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer &
Sat. Oct. 20 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues &
Sun. Oct. 21 – Montreal, QC @ L’Astral &
Mon. Oct. 22 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall &
Tue. Oct. 23 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick &
Thu. Oct. 25 – Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre &
Fri. Oct. 26 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue &
Tue. Oct. 30 – Vancouver, BC @ Imperial &
Wed. Oct. 31 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox &
Thu. Nov. 1 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom &
Sat. Nov. 3 – San Francisco, CA @ Warfield Theatre &
Wed. Nov. 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern &
Thu. Nov. 8 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom &
Sat. Nov. 10 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s Austin &
Sun. Nov. 11 – Dallas, TX @ Trees &
Tue. Nov. 13 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East &
Wed. Nov. 14 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade &
Fri. Nov. 16 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club &
Sat. Nov. 17 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club &
Sun. Nov. 18 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer &
Fri. Nov. 30 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel ^
Sat. Dec. 1 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel ^
Sun. Dec. 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel ^
Mon. Dec. 3 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel #

& = w/ Overcoats
^ = w/ Downtown Boys and SASAMI
* = w/ TOPS
# = w/ special guests