Moby will release new album All Visible Objects on March 6 via Mute. He made it at Hollywood's famed EastWest studios in "Studio 3 where Pet Sounds was recorded, using the same board that was used in the making of Ziggy Stardust and the same piano that Sinatra used to record some of his most notable hits." The first single is a '90s style banger titled "Power is Taken" which features Dead Kennedys drummer D.H. Peligro. Watch the video for that below.

You can preorder All Visible Objects now, and Moby is donating all profits from the album to a variety of charities, including Brighter Green, Mercy for Animals, Rainforest Action Network, the ACLU, Animal Equality, The Humane League, The Physicians Committee, International Anti-Poaching Foundation, The Good Food InstituTE, The Indivisible Project, and Extinction Rebellion.

Check out album art and tracklist below.

All Visible Objects tracklist:
1 Morningside
2 My Only Love
3 Refuge
4 One Last Time
5 Power Is Taken
6 Rise Up In Love
7 Forever
8 Too Much Change
9 Separation
10 Tecie
11 All Visible Objects Album Only