Moderat

Moderat, the collaborative project of Modeselektor and Apparat, will follow 2013's II with their third album, III, on April 1 via Mute/Monkeytown. That's the artwork above and the tracklist is below. They haven't released a track from it yet but stay tuned.

Moderat will also be touring internationally this year, including NYC on May 19 at Webster Hall. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (1/15) at 10:30 AM. All dates are listed, with the tour's trailer video, below.

Before the tour begins, Modeselektor will be in NYC on their own to DJ Output on February 5. Tickets are still available.

---

Moderat III Tracklist:
1. Eating Hooks
2. Running
3. Finder
4. Ghostmother
5. Reminder
6. The Fool
7. Intruder
8. Animal Trails
9. Ethereal

--

Moderat -- 2016 Tour Dates
Mon. March 28 - Paris, FR @ L'Olympia
Tue. March 29 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Wed. March 30 - Leipzig, DE @ Werk 2
Thu. March 31 - Munich, DE @ Muffathalle
Fri. April 1 - Wiesbaden, DE @ Schlachthof
Sat. April 2 - London, UK @ St John of Hackney
Sun. April 3 - Bristol, UK @ Marble Factory
Tue. April 5 - Glasgow, UK @ ABC
Wed. April 6 - Dublin, IE @ Victar Street
Thu. April 7 - Brighton, UK @ Corn Exchange
Fri. April 8 - Brussels, BE @ Cirque Royale
Sat. April 9 - Hamburg, DE @ Docks
Sun. April 10 - Copenhagen, DK @ Vega
Thu. April 21 - Poznan, PL @ Hala 2 MTP
Fri. April 22 - Warsaw, PL @ Progresja
Sat. April 23 - Wroclaw, PL @ Eter
Sun. April 24 - Budapest, HU @ TBA
Tue. April 26 - Graz, AT @ Orpheum
Wed. April 27 - Zurich, CH @ X-TRA
Thu. April 28 - Milan, IT @ Alcatraz
Fri. April 29 - Rome, IT @ Spazio900
Sat. April 30 - Marseille, FR @ Cabaret Aléatoire
Sun. May 1 - Toulouse, FR @ Le Bikini
Mon. May 2 - Bordeaux, FR @ Le Rocher Palmer
Tue. May 3 - Nantes, FR @ Stereolux
Thu. May 5 - Lausanne, CH @ LesDocks
Sat. May 7 - Basel, CH @ Volkshaus
Sun. May 8 - Stuttgart, DE @ LKA Longhorn
Fri. May 19 - New York, NY @ Webster Hall
Sat. May 20 - Montreal, QC @ Metropolis
Sun. May 21 - Chicago, IL @ Concord Music Hall
Mon. May 23 - Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
Tue. May 24 - Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
Thu. May 26 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre
Fri. May 27 - San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park
Sat. May 28 - Bradley, CA @ Lightning in a Bottle Festival
Sun. June 5 - Berlin, DE @ Columbiahalle
Sat. August 13 - Bochum, DE @ Jahrhunderthalle Ritournelle