Say Please

Monsters of Folk - comprised of Bright Eyes' Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis, My Morning Jacket's Jim James and singer/songwriter M.Ward - have made a track from their forthcoming self-titled debut album available for FREE on their website. is giving away the song, titled "Say Please", to anyone who visits the site and types "please" into the request form. The.. full length album will be released in the US on Shangri-La Music on September 22nd.

More From Brooklyn Vegan