Moon Duo are back with Stars Are the Light, which will be out September 27 via Sacred Bones. This is their seventh album, and they brought in Spacemen 3's Sonic Boom in to mix it and make it all the more blissed out. The band have shared the album's euphoric-sounding title track, skittering across the surface of gurgling synthesizers and arpeggiated guitars. Listen to that below.

You can catch Moon Duo on tour this fall, including North American shows in November. Dates kick off in Brooklyn on 11/12 at Music Hall of Williamsburg, and they'll also play Kingston, NY's BSP on 11/15 which doubles as the 13th anniversary party for music blog Raven Sings the Blues. Tickets for BSP are on sale now and MHOW are on AmEx presale now with the general on-sale beginning Friday, June 28 at 10 AM.

All dates are listed below.

Stars Are The Light tracklist:
1. Flying
2. Stars Are The Light
3. Fall In Your Love
4. The World And The Sun
5. Lost Heads
6. Eternal Shore
7. Eye 2 Eye
8. Fever Night

Moon Duo - 2019 Tour Dates:
Thu. Oct. 17 – Ghent, BE @ Videodroom
Fri. Oct. 18 – Krakow, PL @ Malopolski Garden Of The Arts
Sun. Oct. 20 – Amsterdam, DK @ Paradiso Noord
Mon. Oct. 21 – Berlin, DE @ Volksbuhne
Wed. Oct. 23 – Zurich, CH @ Bogen F
Thu. Oct. 24 – Vevey, CH @ Rocking Chair
Sat. Oct. 26 – Angers, FR @ Le Chabada
Mon. Oct. 28 – London, UK @ Earth
Tue. Oct. 29 – Manchester, UK @ Dancehouse
Wed. Oct. 30 – Liverpool, UK @ Invisible Wind Factory
Thu. Oct. 31 – Glasgow, UK @ BAAD
Fri. Nov. 1 – Birmingham, UK @ The Crossing
Sat. Nov. 2 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell
Mon. Nov. 4 – Brighton, UK @ St. Bartholomew’s Church
Tue. Nov. 5 – Paris, FR @ Petit Bain
Sat. Nov. 9 – Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who
Tue. Nov. 12 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Wed. Nov. 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Thu. Nov. 14 – Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Fri. Nov. 15 – Kingston, NY @ BSP
Sat. Nov. 16 – Montreal, QC @ SAT
Mon. Nov. 18 – Toronto, ON @ Longboat Hall
Tue. Nov. 19 – Detroit, MI @ MOCAD
Wed. Nov. 20 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Fri. Nov. 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room
Mon. Nov. 25 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Tue. Nov 26 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Wed. Nov. 27 – Vancouver, BC @ Hollywood