Moon Duo just released Occult Architecture Vol. 1 and they've now announced Vol. 2, which will be out May 5 via Sacred Bones. The first single is the gorgeous "Lost in Light" which comes with an equally beautiful, mind-expanding video made by Micah Buzan who says it pairs with Vol 1's "Cold Fear":

Lost In Light’ is the Yang to ‘Cold Fear’s Yin. In ‘Cold Fear’ the aliens ruled the planet in their giant skyscrapers and tortured humanoids. ‘Lost In Light’ continues the story of ‘Cold Fear’ a million years into the future, when the aliens have died off after exhausting the planet’s resources, and nature reclaims the land. Huge flowers grow out of the dead humanoids, aliens, and their buildings. Moon Duo emerge from an alien’s head as a flower and rainbow, becoming one with the planet as the sun absorbs everything into oblivion.

It really is a great video and you can watch it below.

As mentioned, Moon Duo will be on tour soon including a stop at Brooklyn' Rough Trade on April 27. with Jackie LynnTickets are still available and updated dates are listed below.

----

Moon Duo - 2017 Tour Dates:
Sat. March 11 – Mexico City, MX @ Festival NRMAL
Wed. Mar. 15 - Newcastle, UK @ Northumbria University
Thu. Mar. 16 - Manchester, UK @ Band On The Wall
Fri. Mar. 17 - London, UK @ Heaven
Sat. Mar. 18 - Paris, FR @ Le Trabendo
Sun. Mar. 19 - Nancy, FR @ L’Autre Canal
Mon. Mar. 20 - Zurich, CH @ Plaza
Thu. Mar. 23 - Budapest, HU @ A38
Fri. Mar. 24 - Graz, AT @ Orpheum Extra
Sat. Mar. 25 - Vienna, AT @ Chelsea
Mon. Mar. 27 - Leipzig, DE @ UT Connewitz
Tue. Mar. 28 - Berlin, DE @ Bi Nuu
Wed. Mar. 29 - Copenhagen, DK @ Pumphuset
Thu. Mar. 30 - Oslo, NO @ Bla
Fri. Mar. 31 - Stockholm, SE @ Kagelbanan
Sat. Apr. 1 - Gothenburg, SE @ Pusterviks
Mon. Apr. 3 - Groningen, NL @ Vera Club
Tue. Apr. 4 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord
Wed. Apr. 5 - Eindhoven, NL @ Effenaar
Thu. Apr. 6 - Brighton, UK @ The Haunt
Fri. Apr. 7 - Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Sat. Apr. 8 - Glasgow, UK @ Stereo
Fri. Apr. 21 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Sat. Apr. 22 - Detroit, MI @ El Club
Sun. Apr. 23 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Tue. Apr. 25 - Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa
Wed. Apr. 26 - Boston, MA @ Great Scott
Thu. Apr. 27 - Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade
Fri. Apr. 28 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Sat. Apr. 29 - Washington, DC @ DC9
Sun. Apr. 30 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Tavern
Thu. June 8 – Ravenna, IT @ Beaches Brew
Sat. June 10 – Barcelona, ES @ Unload Club
Mon. June 12 – Bilboa, ES @ Kafe Antzokia
Tue. June 13 – Madrid, ES @ Caracol
Wed June 14 - Biarritz, FR @ Wheels and Waves Festival
Thu. June 15 - Montpellier, FR @ Le Rockstore
Mon. June 19 – Antwerp, BE @ Trix
Tue. June 20 – Brussels, BE @ Les Ateliers Claus
Sat. June 24 – Sat. July 1 - Roskilde, DK @ Roskilde Festival
Fri Aug. 18 - Parades De Coura, PT @ Parades de Coura