Morrissey has just announced a fall tour to support his new album Low in High School which is out November 17. It kicks off on Halloween in Portland, OR, includes those two Hollywood Bowl shows with Billy Idol, and hits NYC's Theatre at Madison Square Garden on December 2. Tickets for the MSG show go on sale Friday, September 29 at noon, with an album preorder presale that starts Monday (9/25) at 10 AM, and various other presales happening throughout the week.

All tour dates are listed, along with a stream of Morrissey's new single "Spent the Day in Bed," below.

Morrissey Fall 2017 Tour
Tue Oct 31 - Portland, OR - Schnitzer Concert Hall
Thu, Nov 2 - Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre
Sat, Nov 4 - San Francisco, CA - Masonic Auditorium
Sun, Nov 5 - Paso Robles, CA - Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Fri, Nov 10 - Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl w/ Billy Idol (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 11 - Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl w/ Billy Idol
Thu, Nov 16 - Phoenix, AZ - Marquee
Sat, Nov 18 - Salt Lake City, UT - Kingsbury Hall
Mon, Nov 20 - Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre
Wed, Nov 22 - St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
Sat, Nov 25 - Chicago, IL - Riviera Theater
Tue, Nov 28 - Detroit, MI - The Fillmore Detroit
Thu, Nov 30 - Washington, DC - The Anthem
Sat, Dec 2 - New York, NY - Theatre at Madison Square Garden
Mon, Dec 4 - Philadelphia, PA - The Fillmore
Thu, Dec 7 - Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre