Morrissey has revealed more details about his new LP, Low in High School, the follow up to 2014's World Peace is None of Your Business. It's due out November 17 via Etienne, Morrissey's new label with BMG, produced by Joe Chiccarelli, and recorded at La Fabrique Studios in France and Ennio Morricone's Forum Studios in Rome. See the full tracklist below.

The first tweet from Morrissey's new official twitter account, "spent the day in bed..." turned out to be more than just a typical Moz sentiment; it's the name of the first single from Low in High School, and you can listen to it below.

The dates and venues are still to come, but aside from his previously-announced Los Angeles Hollywood Bowl shows with Billy Idol, Morrissey's tour behind Low in High School will stop in New York, Washington, DC, Philadelphia, Chicago, Denver, Salt Lake City, Phoenix, Detroit, San Francisco, Seattle, Boston, St. Louis, Paso Robles, CA, and Portland, OR.

Morrissey - Low in High School Tracklist
1. My Love I’d Do Anything For You
2. I Wish You Lonely
3. Jacky’s Only Happy When She’s Up On The Stage
4. Home Is A Question Mark
5. Spent The Day In Bed
6. I Bury The Living
7. In Your Lap
8. The Girl From Tel-Aviv Who Wouldn’t Kneel
9. All The Young People Must Fall In Love
10. When You Open Your Legs
11. Who Will Protect Us From The Police?
12. Israel

More From Brooklyn Vegan