Morrissey and Interpol have sold out their Los Angeles-area show at Irving, CA's Five Points Amphitheatre on their upcoming tour together, so they've added a new tour finale happening at LA's Hollywood Bowl on October 26. Tickets go on sale Friday (8/2) at 12 PM PDT with presales beforehand.

As mentioned, the tour also includes a NYC show on September 7 at Forest Hills Stadium (tickets), as well as stops in Maryland, NJ, Austin, Denver, Portland, Seattle, San Francisco, and more. All dates are listed below.

Morrissey released a guest-filled covers album earlier this year and did a Broadway run. He also of course been surrounded by controversy all year. Interpol (who put new EP out this year) frontman Paul Banks recently commented on the Morrissey situation, saying "I do not always hold the same beliefs as the artists I work with, and I do not consider that to be a requisite. I respect both conservative and liberal political views."

Morrissey / Interpol -- 2019 Tour Dates
Thurs, Sept 5 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sat, Sept 7 – Queens, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
Mon, Sept 9 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Weds, Sept 11 – Kettering, OH – Fraze Pavilion
Fri, Sept 13 – Rochester Hills, MI – Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sat, Sept 14 – Highland Park, IL – Ravinia Festival
Weds, Sept 18 – Grand Prairie, TX – Verizon Theatre
Fri, Sept 20 – Austin, TX – Frank Erwin Center
Sat, Sept 21 – Houston, TX – White Oak Music Hall
Thurs, Sept 26 — Denver, CO — Mission Ballroom
Sat, Sept 28 – Salt Lake City, UT - Saltair
Mon, Sept 30 – Portland, OR – Theatre of the Clouds
Tues, Oct 1 — Seattle, WA — WaMu Theater
Thurs, Oct 3 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sat, Oct 5 – Irvine, CA – Five Point Amphitheatre
Sun, Oct 6 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena FKA San Diego Sports Arena
Sat, October 26 — Los Angeles, CA — Hollywood Bowl