Massachusetts alt-rock vets Moving Targets reunited a few years ago and now they're gearing up to release their first studio album in over 25 years, Wires, on September 6 via Boss Tuneage Records. Going by lead singles "Fear of God" and "Stone," they haven't lost it one bit. Listen below.

They're also gearing up for a Europe tour, and after that, they'll play Brooklyn and Cambridge shows with Samiam. The Brooklyn show happens at Union Pool on 11/8 with Have Gun Will Travel (who will be joined by Texas Is The Reason frontman Garrett Klahn) (tickets); and the Cambridge show happens at Sonia on 11/10 with The F.U.'s and more (tickets).

All dates here. Watch the tour trailer video below.

1. Fear Of God
2. Shopping Cart
3. Run
4. Living For You
5. Stone
6. Song 33
7. Rock 'N' Roll
8. Turn It On
9. Moment Of Silence
10. Radio
11. Transmission
12. Exit
13. God Told Me
14. My Friend

More From Brooklyn Vegan