Mura Masa has announced his sophomore album, R.Y.C (Raw Youth Collage), due January 17 via Polydor/Anchor Point. It features his recent Clairo collaboration; collaborations with slowthai (who made his great "Doorman" with Mura Masa), Tirzah, Georgia, Wolf Alice's Ellie Rowsell, and more; and the just-released "No Hope Generation" which kinda finds Mura Masa embracing emo rap. Listen and check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

Mura Masa also announced a 2020 North American tour, starting on the West Coast (right around the time of Coachella) and ending at NYC's Brooklyn Steel on May 8. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday, November 1 at 10 AM with presales beforehand. All dates are listed below.

UPDATE: He is indeed playing Coachella. Also, the 5/8 Brooklyn Steel show sold out so he added a second show happening 5/9 at Brooklyn Steel. Tickets go on sale 1/24 at 10 AM.

Tracklist
1. Raw Youth Collage
2. No Hope Generation
3. I Don't Think I Can Do This Again (ft. Clairo)
4. a meeting at an oak tree (ft. Ned Green)
5. Deal Wiv It (ft. slowthai)
6. vicarious living anthem
7. 'n My Mind
8. Today (ft. Tirzah)
9. Live Like We're Dancing (ft. Georgia)
10.Teenage Headache Dreams (ft. Ellie Rowsell)
11. (nocturne for strings and a conversation)

Mura Masa -- 2020 Tour Dates
Thu 20 Feb || UK, London ||Alexandra Palace
Sat 22 Feb || UK, Manchester ||O2 Victoria Warehouse
Thu 27 Feb || Belgium, Antwerp|| Lotto Arena
Sat 29 Feb || Netherlands, Amsterdam|| AFAS Live
Tue 03 Mar || Switzerland, Zurich|| X-Tra
Thu 05 Mar|| Germany, Munich ||Tonhalle
Sat 07 Mar ||Germany, Berlin ||Columbiahalle
Tue 10 Mar ||Poland, Warsaw|| Stodola
Thu 12 Mar|| Denmark, Copenhagen V||ega
Sat 14 Mar|| Germany, Hamburg || edel-optics.de Arena
Thu April 16 || San Francisco, CA || The Warfield
Wed April 22 ||Portland, OR || Crystal Ballroom
Thu April 23 || Seattle, WA || Showbox Sodo
Sun 12 Apr || Indio, CA || Coachella
Sun 19 Apr || Indio, CA || Coachella
Fri 24 Apr|| Vancouver, BC|| The Vogue
Tue 28 Apr || Minneapolis, MN|| First Avenue
Wed 29 Apr|| Chicago, IL ||The Riviera
Fri 01 May || Toronto, ON ||Rebel
Sat 02 May|| Montreal, QC ||MTelus
Sun 03 May || Boston, MA ||House of Blues
Tue 05 May || Philadelphia, PA ||Union Transfer
Wed 06 May || Washington, DC|| Fillmore
Fri 08 May || New York, NY|| Brooklyn Steel
Sat 09 May || New York, NY|| Brooklyn Steel