Mutoid Man

Cave In/Converge spinoff Mutoid Man have detailed their upcoming album on Sargent House. It's called Bleeder, will be out on June 30, and lead single "Sweet Ivy" just premiered over at Rolling Stone. Check it out, with the LP tracklist, below. That's the album artwork above.

As previously mentioned, Mutoid Man are going on a tour with Dillinger Escape Plan and Primitive Weapons in June, co-presented by Party Smasher Inc, BrooklynVegan and Invisible Oranges. That includes the NYC show happening June 20 at Irving Plaza, which tickets are still available for.

After that tour, Mutoid Man play Atlanta's Wrecking Ball festival, which will have Stephen Brodsky pulling double duty because Cave In play as well. All tour dates, the new song, and the record's tracklist, below...


Bleeder Tracklist:
1. Bridgeburner
2. Reptilian Soul
3. Sweet Ivy
4. 1000 Mile Stare
5. Surveillance
6. Beast
7. Dead Dreams
8. Soft Spot in My Skull
9. Deadlock
10. Bleeder


Mutoid Man -- 2015 Tour Dates
June 16 Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel *
June 17 Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer *#
June 18 Boston, MA @ Royale *
June 20 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza *
August 8/9 - Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade ^

* w/ Dillinger Escape Plan, Primitive Weapons
# - w/ Rosetta
^ Wrecking Ball 2015

More From Brooklyn Vegan