Canadian auto-tune rapper Nav got some exposure last year after appearing on Travi$ Scott's hit "Biebs in the Trap." Earlier this month, he released the single "Some Way" featuring The Weeknd and then revealed that he signed to The Weeknd's XO Records. Now his self-titled debut full-length is here. It includes "Some Way," and it also has the song "Up" co-produced by Metro Boomin (most of the album is produced by Nav himself). The whole thing is pretty good, and you can hear it below. Nav also has a collaborative project with Metro Boomin planned, called Perfect Timing. Stay tuned for that.

Nav's only upcoming live date at the moment is day two of Coachella, the same day as Future and Gucci Mane (and the same day Beyonce dropped off).

Future also has a new album out today that features production from Metro Boomin and guest vocals from The Weeknd, HNDRXX. (It also features Rihanna.) It's his second album in two weeks, following last week's self-titled LP. While the self-titled showed off Future's trap side, he's mostly in R&B mode here. Also, Future has upcoming tour dates with Migos, Kodak Black, Tory Lanez, Young Thug, and A$AP Ferg.

Young Thug has a video for new single "Safe" out today (watch below).

Migos are on the new Calvin Harris song with Frank Ocean.

Speaking of Future/Migos collaborator Gucci Mane, he dropped a new song today with Nicki Minaj. It's called "Make Love" and you can hear that below too. Catch Gucci on tour.

Gucci Mane first inviting you to the studio was a big moment early on in your career. Gucci's proven to be one music's biggest tastemakers. Is that a role you aim to take on yourself?

That's always been something I want to do. I'm heavily influenced by a lot of people like Dre, Pharrell, and Kanye. They're all big time tastemakers and trendsetters, just for culture, period. So I strive to do that as well. I'm starting my label up, so of course I'm going to keep bringing new things to the table: new artists, new sounds, and new vibes for people to love and live with.

So stay tuned for a new label by Metro Boomin.

NAV Tracklist
1. “Myself” (Prod. by NAV)
2. “NAV” (Prod. by Nav and DannyBoy Styles)
3. “My Mind” (Prod. by NAV)
4. “Good For It” (Prod. by NAV)
5. “Lonely” (Prod. by Nav and Rex Kudo)
6. “Up” (Prod. by NAV and Metro Boomin)
7. “Interlude” (Prod. by NAV)
8. “Sleep” (Prod. by NAV)
9. “Mariah” (Prod. by NAV and Rex Kudo)
10. “Some Way” Feat. The Weeknd (Prod. by NAV)
11. “TTD” (Prod. by NAV)