Chicago's NE-HI will release their new album, Offers, on February 24 via Grand Jury. The band scrapped initial recording sessions for the record, instead going back on the road to hone the material live, returning to record most of the record live at Chicago's Minbal studio. The band's sound, a dirty jangle with punctuating guitar leads that sometimes follow singer Jason Balla vocals -- is pop at heart but informed by spiky post punk. Watch videos for singles "Stay Young" and Offers' title track below.

NE-HI will be in NYC next week for press and are playing a free show at Baby's All Right on Monday February 7 with Alix Brown's new band Daisy Glaze and Gold Connections;. Their tour starts later in the month and will wind back through NYC for another show at Baby's All Right on March 30 (tickets).

All tour dates, including a requisite stop in Austin during SXSW, are listed below.

---

NE-HI Offers tracklist
01 Palm Of Hand
02 Sisters
03 Don't Wanna Know You
04 Offers
05 Prove
06 Out of Reach
07 Everybody Warned You
08 Drag
09 Every Dent
10 Buried On The Moon
11 Stay Young

NE-HI - 2017 TOUR DATES
Mon. Feb. 6 - Brooklyn, NY @ Baby's All Right
Fri. Feb. 10 - DeKalb, IL @ The House Cafe
Wed. Feb. 22 - Ft. Wayne, IN @ The Brass Rail
Thu. Feb. 23 - Kalamazoo, MI @ Shakespeare's Pub
Fri. Feb. 24 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Sat. Feb. 25 - Cincinnati, OH @ MOTR Pub
Wed. Mar. 1 - Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Thu. Mar. 2 - Omaha, NE @ Reverb Lounge
Fri. Mar. 3 - Davenport, IA @ Daytrotter Downs
Sat. Mar. 4 - St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway
Sun. Mar. 5 - Milwaukee, WI @ Riverwest Public House
Fri. Mar. 10 - Lexington, KY @ Cosmic Charlie's
Mon. Mar. 20 - Hot Springs, AR @ Low Key Arts
Tue. Mar. 21 - Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone Cafe
Wed. Mar. 22 - Birmingham, AL @ The Syndicate
Thu. Mar. 23 - Asheville, NC @ The Mothlight
Fri. Mar. 24 - Durham, NC @ Duke Coffeehouse
Sat. Mar. 25 - Richmond, VA @ Hardywood
Mon. Mar. 27 - Washington, DC @ DC9
Tue. Mar. 28 - Philadelphia, PA @ PhilaMOCA
Thu. Mar. 30 - Brooklyn, NY @ Baby's All Right
Fri. Mar. 31 - Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs
Mon. Apr. 3 - Kingston, NY @ BSP Kingston
Tue. Apr. 4 - Albany, NY @ The Hollow
Wed. Apr. 5 - Rochester, NY @ Bug Jar
Thu. Apr. 6 - Lakewood, OH @ Mahall's
Fri. Apr. 7 - Columbus, OH @ Spacebar
Sat. Apr. 8 - Detroit, MI @ Marble Bar
Tue. Apr. 19 - Denver, CO @ Hi Dive
Fri. Apr. 14 - Iowa City, IA @ The Mill
Sat. Apr. 15 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry
Sun. Apr. 16 - Sioux Falls, SD @ Total Drag
Tue. Apr. 18 - Denver, CO @ Hi Dive
Wed. Apr. 19 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Thu. Apr. 20 - Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Fri. Apr. 21 - Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett
Sat. Apr. 22 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Sun. Apr. 23 - Portland, OR @ Holocene
Tue. Apr. 25 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
Thu. Apr. 27 - Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Bar
Fri. Apr. 28 - San Diego, CA @ Hideout
Sat. Apr. 29 - Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress
Mon. May 1 - Dallas, TX @ Three Links
Tue. May 2 - San Antonio, TX @ Limelight
Thu. May 4 - Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Fri. May 5 - Baton Rouge, LA @ Spanish Moon
Sat. May 6 - Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Mon. May 8 - Nashville, TN @ The High Watt
Tue. May 9 - Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar
Wed. May 10 - Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop