by Tatiana Tenreyro


Nevermen, the collaborative project of Mike Patton (of Faith No More, Mr. Bungle, etc), Tunde Adebimpe (of TV On The Radio) and rapper Doseone announced in August that they were releasing their long-awaited self-titled debut album via Ipecac Recordings. Today they finally revealed the release date, which is on January 29, and shared a new track, " Mr. Mistake." It's an upbeat, multi-layered track and sounds as eclectic as you'd expect from those three.

Listen to the song and check out the tracklist for their debut LP, below...


Nevermen Tracklist:
01. Dar Ear
02. Treat Em Right
03. Wrong Animal Right Trap
04. Tough Towns
05. Hate On
06. Mr. Mistake
07. Shellshot
08. At Your Service
09. Non Babylon
10. Fame II : The Wreckoning