We've launched preorders on exclusive variants of two albums from Tomahawk, Mike Patton's supergroup with The Jesus Lizard's Duane Denison, Helmet's John Stanier, and Patton's Mr. Bungle bandmate Trevor Dunn (who replaced Melvins bassist Kevin Rutmanis when the band reformed in 2013). Their 2001 self-titled debut and 2013's Oddfellows are each pressed to "fool's gold" vinyl and limited to 500 copies. Pre-order those while they last.

Shop for more vinyl from Tomahawk and other Mike Patton projects, including Faith No More, Dead Cross, Nevermen, Mr. Bungle, and more, in the BV store.

Tomahawk vinyl banner

More From Brooklyn Vegan