Bad as Me

Tom Waits is set to release his new studio album Bad as Me on October 25 via Anti- Records. You can stream the album's title track below and purchase the song on iTunes. The album is also available for pre-order on iTunes as a standard edition and a deluxe edition with three bonus tracks and as CD and LP at the Tom Waits webstore.

Check out the album's tracklist and a TOM WAITS HOSTED PRIVATE LISTENING PARTY, below...

Tom Waits' Private Listening Party

1 Chicago
2 Raised Right Men
3 Talking at the Same Time
4 Get Lost
5 Face to the Highway
6 Pay Me
7 Back in the Crowd
8 Bad as Me
9 Kiss Me
10 Satisfied
11 Last Leaf
12 Hell Broke Luce
13 New Year's Eve
14 She Stole the Blush^
15 Tell Me^
16 After You Die^

^Bonus tracks

More From Brooklyn Vegan