by BBG

DOWNLOAD: Metal Swim Compilation (Zipped MP3s)

Zoroaster at The Studio at Webster Hall (more by Markus Shaffer)

Adult Swim have posted an album of FREE downloadable tracks. The record, entitled Metal Swim features rare and unreleased tracks from some familiar names around these parts (Isis, Boris, Skeletonwitch, Ludicra, Zoroaster, Red Fang, etc) including new tracks from Withered's forthcoming LP Dualitas, Torche's Songs for Singles, AND Kylesa's Spiral Shadow among many many others. Download the album at the site or above, and dig on the tracklisting (and some video) below.

Zoroaster | NYC @ The Studio at Webster Hall | 15 Sep 2010

Kylesa - Nuremberg, Germany 2010-07-24 2

Withered LIVE in New York City 8-15-09

METAL SWIM Tracklisting
1. Death Angel - Truce
2. Skeletonwitch - Bringers of Death
3. Torche - Arrowhead
4. Ludicra - Path Of Ash
5. Kylesa - Forsaken
6. Black Tusk - Fatal Kiss
7. Red Fang - Hank Is Dead
8. Black Cobra - Frozen Night
9. Saviours - Dixie Dieway
10. Witch Mountain - Veil of the Forgotten
11. Isis - Pliable Foe
12. Jesu - Dethroned
13. Pelican - Inch Above Sand
14. Zoroaster - Witch Hammer
15. Withered - Extinguished With The Misery
16. Boris - Luna

More From Brooklyn Vegan