Push the Sky Away

We recently mentioned on BV Chicago (where Nick as an April show scheduled) that Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds are working on a new album (their first since 2008s Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!) and now the album has officially been announced. Their fifteenth album, Push the Sky Away, will come out February 18 in the UK and the US date is TBA. The album was produced by Nick Launay, who has worked with the band on their last three albums. The tracklist, including lead single, "We No Who U R" (which will be released on December 3), and the album trailer are below. That's the cover art above.


Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - Push the Sky Away Official Trailer

Push the Sky Away Tracklist:
1. We No Who U R
2. Wide Lovely Eyes
3. Water's Edge
4. Jubilee Street
5. Mermaids
6. We Real Cool
7. Finishing Jubilee Street
8. Higgs Boson Blues
9. Push The Sky Away