Producer Nick Hook has been at it for years but just released his debut full-length, Relationships, via Fool's Gold. The guest-heavey album was recorded in Hook's studio in Greenpoint and features 21 Savage, Hudson Mohawke, Nasty Nigel, Junglepussy, iLoveMakonnen, Father and more. There's also a track featuring the late DJ Rashad and Deftones singer Chino Moreno, making the album all the more dynamic and interesting. Stream the whole thing below.

Nick Hook said of the album on his Instagram: "I never intended to make an album. All these songs coulda easily never happened but I took some acid in Paris and it made me realize I had a story to tell."

Hook will also be playing a NYC show at House of Yes on Saturday (11/5) with house/garage veteran Todd Edwards and Nadus. Tickets are on sale. It's free before 11 with RSVP, but presales guarantee entry all night. That's the final date of a tour with Nadus that he's been on, which also includes an Ohio show tonight (11/2).

1. “+3″ feat. DJ Rashad, DJ Paypal and Nasty Nigel
2. “Pro-Choice” feat. Black Kray, Father, Michael Christmas and KCSB
3. “Gucci’s” feat. 24hrs
4. “Evolisontherise” feat. Hudson Mohawke
5. “Another Way” feat. Spank Rock
6. “Forever”
7. “Dive For You” feat. Junglepussy and Prefuse 73
8. “Can’t Tell Me Nothing” feat. Novelist
9. “All Alone” feat. iLoveMakonnen
10. “Bhu Hum” feat. Damien Hagglund
11. “Live While I’m Livin” feat. Meyhem Lauren and Superhero Killer
12. “Silk Pants”
13. “Head” feat. 21 Savage and Bulletproof Dolphin
14. “Need 2 B” feat. Rahel
15. “Lovesong” feat. Nasty Nigel
16. “The Infinite” Loop feat. DJ Rashad, Chino Moreno and Nasty Nigel

More From Brooklyn Vegan