Nick Waterhouse @ Bowery Ballroom in March (more by PSquared)
Nick Waterhouse

LA classic soul/R&B lover Nick Waterhouse, who has made his way through NYC twice this year already, will be out on tour starting next month, currently set to kick off his trek in NYC at Rough Trade on September 10. Tickets for that show go on sale Wednesday (8/13) at noon. Most of the tour is with PEP but no opener has been listed for the Rough Trade show yet. All dates are listed below.

Nick released his second album, Holly, back in the spring. Check out the video for "Sleeping Pills" below...

---

Nick Waterhouse - "Sleeping Pills"

Nick Waterhouse - 2014 Tour Dates
Wed 09/10/14 Rough Trade NYC
Thu 09/11/14 The Ballroom at The Outer Space Hamden CT w/ PEP
Fri 09/12/14 Pearl Street Nightclub Northampton MA w/ PEP
Sat 09/13/14 Brighton Music Hall Boston MA w/ PEP
Mon 09/15/14 Mavericks Ottawa ON w/ PEP
Tue 09/16/14 Petit Campus Montreal QC w/ PEP
Wed 09/17/14 The Mod Club Toronto ON w/ PEP
Thu 09/18/14 Magic Stick Detroit MI w/ PEP
Fri 09/19/14 Lincoln Hall Chicago IL w/ PEP, DJ
Sat 09/20/14 Turf Club Saint Paul MN w/ PEP
Thu 10/02/14 Mayan Theatre Los Angeles CA w/ PEP
Fri 10/03/14 - Sun 10/05/14 TBD Festival Sacramento CA
Mon 10/06/14 Barboza Seattle WA w/ PEP
Tue 10/07/14 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR w/ PEP
Thu 10/09/14 Regency Ballroom San Francisco CA w/ PEP
Sat 10/18/14 Rawhide Park Visalia CA