Shortly after the main Primavera Sound in Barcelona wraps up, there's also the somewhat smaller NOS Primavera Sound in Porto, Portugal, which runs from June 11-13. As announced, the reunited Pavement are headlining (they're playing Barcelona too), alongside other great headliners Lana Del Rey, Tyler, The Creator, Beck, King Krule, and Bad Bunny. The lineup also includes FKA twigs, Weyes Blood, Chromatics, DIIV, Kim Gordon, Dinosaur Jr., Black Midi, Little Simz, Cigarettes After Sex, Earl Sweatshirt, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Caroline Polachek, Jamila Woods, Shellac, Jawbox, Maggie Rogers, Mura Masa, Khruangbin, OM, and many others. View the full day-by-day lineup on the poster above.

Tickets and 3-day packages to NOS Primavera Sound are on sale now.

More From Brooklyn Vegan