by Andrew Sacher

Noveller
Noveller

Noveller (aka former Parts & Labor guitarist Sarah Lipstate) returned last month (10/22) with her sixth full length album, No Dreams, another collection of her layered, gorgeous drone-guitar atmospheres. She also just recently made a video for the album's title track, which you can watch, along with a stream of the entire record, below.

Noveller has also announced that she'll be the support act on organ-loving dream pop musician Anna von Hausswolf's tour, which hits NYC for previously-discussed NYC shows on December 6 at Union Hall and December 7 at Mercury Lounge. That's a great double bill of ethereal music. Tickets for the Union Hall show and the Merc show are still available.

All dates are listed, along with the video and LP stream, below...

---

Noveller - "No Dreams" Official Video

Noveller - No Dreams

Anna von Hausswolff - 2013 Tour Dates
Wed 12/04/13 Lang Theatre Washington DC
Thu 12/05/13 Johnny Brenda's Philadelphia PA
Fri 12/06/13 Union Hall Brooklyn NY
Sat 12/07/13 Mercury Lounge New York NY
Mon 12/09/13 Schubas Tavern Chicago IL
Tue 12/10/13 7th St Entry Minneapolis MN
Fri 12/13/13 The Vera Project Seattle WA
Sat 12/14/13 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR
Mon 12/16/13 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco CA
Tue 12/17/13 Bootleg Bar Los Angeles CA

all dates w/ Noveller

--

More From Brooklyn Vegan