As mentioned, UK jazz great Nubya Garcia is opening part of Khruangbin's US tour. She's also playing Innings Festival, Treefort Festival, and Big Ears Festival, and right around then, she'll play a just-announced headlining NYC show at Le Poisson Rouge on March 22. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (12/17) at 10 AM.

Nubya's tour with Khruangbin also hits NYC on March 9 and 10 at Radio City Music Hall (tickets). All dates are listed below.

Nubya recently released Source ⧺ We Move, a remix album of her excellent 2020 album Source featuring Nala Sinephro, Moses Boyd, Georgia Anne Muldrow, KeiyaA, DJ Harrison, and more. Stream it below.

Khruangbin also just announced a new collaborative EP with Leon Bridges.

Nubya Garcia -- 2022 Tour Dates
Wed, March 2 - The Sylvee - Madison, WI*
Thurs, March 3 - Palace Theatre - St. Paul, MN*
Fri, March 4 - Palace Theatre - St. Paul, MN*
Sat, March 5 - Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL*
Wed, Mar 9 - Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY*
Thurs, Mar 10 - Radio City Music Hall - New York, NY*
Fri, March 11 - The Anthem - Washington, D.C.*
Sat, March 12 - Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA*
Mon, March 14 - Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN*
Tues, March 15 - Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN*
Thurs, March 17 - Roadrunner - Boston, MA*
Fri, March 18 - Roadrunner - Boston, MA*
Sat, March 19 - The Met - Philadelphia, PA*
Sun, March 20 - Innings Festival - Tampa, FL*
Tue, March 22 - Le Poisson Rouge - New York, NY
Wed, March 23 - Treefort Music Festival - Noise, ID
Thu, March 24 - Big Ears Festival - Knoxville, TN
Wed, July 13 - Dour Festival - Dour, Belgium
Wed, August 10 - Øyafestivalen - Oslo, Norway

* - w/ Khruangbin