The 2018 edition of the New York Comedy Festival happens November 5-11 at venues all over the city. They have announced this year's initial lineup: Tracy Morgan, Conan O'Brien, Marc Maron, Bill Burr, David Cross, Desus & Mero, Dan Harmon's Harmontown podcast, Jimmy Carr, Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias, Jim Jefferies, Anthony Jeselnik, Jo Koy, Bert Kreischer, Jason Mewes, Yvonne Orji, Erin Gibson & Bryan Safi's Throwing Shade podcast, and Queer Eye's Jonathan Van Ness & Antoni Porowski. The initial lineup was announced via a video from Conan O'Brien and you can watch that below.

Tickets for the initial lineup of shows go on sale Monday, August 13 at 10 AM with a fest presale starting Wednesday, August 8 at 11 AM (use presale code "NYCF").

More From Brooklyn Vegan