by Bill Pearis

photo: OBN IIIs @ Baby's All Right, CMJ 2015 (more by Amanda Hatfield)
OBN IIIs

Austin's in-your-face rockers OBN IIIs return with a new album, Worth a Lot of Money, on September 14 via 12XU. Orville Bateman Neeley III and the rest of the band keep the amps cranked for another round of riffy fist-pumpers and you can listen to "4KD" below.

Live is the best way to experience OBN IIIs, mind you, and they'll be on tour in September, including a NYC stop at Union Pool on 9/15 with Pampers and Honey, making for a very good show. Tickets are on sale. All dates are listed below...


---

OBN IIIs - 2015 Tour Dates
Thu, 9/10/15 - Raleigh, NC - Hopscotch Music Festival
- Deep South
Fri, 9/11/15 - BLAXXX (Hopscotch) - Slim's
Sat, 9/12/15 - Baltimore, MD - The Metro Gallery
Sun, 9/13/15 - Cambridge, MA - The Middle East Upstairs
Mon, 9/14/15 - ???
Tue, 9/15/15 - Brooklyn, NY - Union Pool
Wed, 9/16/15 - Montreal, QB, Canada - POP Montreal - Casa Del Popolo
Thu, 9/17/15 - Ottawa, ON, Canada - Dominion Tavern
Fri, 9/18/15 - Toronto, ON, Canada - Smiling Buddha
Sat, 9/19/15 - Cleveland, OH - Now That's Class
Sun, 9/20/15 - Columbus, OH - Cafe Bourbon Street
Mon, 9/21/15 - Detroit, MI - PJ's Lager House
Tue, 9/22/15 - Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle
Wed, 9/23/15 - Iowa City, IA - Trumpet Blossom Cafe
Thu, 9/24/15 - Milwaukee, WI - Cactus Club
Fri, 9/25/15 - Indianapolis, IN - Melody Inn
Sat, 9/26/15 - Columbia, MO - Cafe Berlin
Sun, 9/27/15 - Topeka, KS - Blind Tiger
Mon, 9/28/15 - Norman, OK - Opolis
Tue, 9/29/15 - Fort Worth, TX - Lola's Saloon