Oddisee has announced a new album, To What End, due October 20 via Outer Note Label. Along with the announcement comes two new singles, "Ghetto to Meadow" (ft. Freeway) and "Hard to Tell," and in addition to Freeway, the album also features Phonte of Little Brother, Bilal, CS Armstrong, Oliver St. Louis, Bemyfiasco, Kay Young, Toine Jameson, Noochie, Haile Supreme, and Saint Ezekiel. Oddisee's tongue-twisting delivery and warm, smooth production are both in fine form on these new tracks, which you can stream below.

01. The Start Of Something
02. How Far
03. Many Hats
04. Already Knew
05. Choices (Feat. Phonte, Bemyfiasco, & Kay Young)
06. Try Again
07. Ghetto To Meadow (Feat. Freeway)
08. More To Go (Feat. CS Armstrong)
09. All I Need (Feat. Oliver St.Louis)
10. Bartenders (Feat. Toine Jameson)
11. Work To Do (Feat. Bilal)
12. People Watching
13. Hard To Tell
14. Bogarde (Feat. Noochie)
15. The Way (Feat. Haile Supreme & Saint Ezekiel)
16. Race

More From Brooklyn Vegan