photo: Odesza at Firefly 2015 (more by Vladislav Grach)
Odesza

Seattle dance duo Odesza recently announced a tour, and they've now expanded it to include additional dates in Atlanta, DC, NYC and their hometown.

The new NYC date happens November 12 at Terminal 5, one day before their previously-announced and now-sold out show at the same venue. Tickets for the new T5 show go on sale Friday, July 10 at noon with a presale starting Tuesday, July 7 at 10 AM.

Updated dates are listed, with a video, below...

---

Odesza -- 2015 Tour Dates
Thu 09 Jul 2015 Somerset House London, UK
Sat 11 Jul 2015 Ferropolis - Stadt Aus Eisen Arena Gräfenhainichen, Germany
Sun 12 Jul 2015 Balaton Sound Zamárdi, Hungary
Wed 15 Jul 2015 Skral Festival 2015 Grimstad, Norway
Fri 17 Jul 2015 Sea Dance Fest 2015 Budva, Montenegro
Fri 17 Jul 2015 - Sun 19 Jul 2015 Melt! Festival 2015 Gräfenhainichen, Germany
Sat 25 Jul 2015 WayHome Music & Arts Festival 2015 Oro, ON, Canada
Sat 01 Aug 2015 HARD Summer Music Festival 2015 Pomona, CA, US
Sun 02 Aug 2015 Lollapalooza 2015 Chicago, IL, US
Fri 07 Aug 2015 Squamish Valley Music Festival 2015 Squamish, BC, Canada
Sun 09 Aug 2015 Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival 2015 San Francisco, CA, US
Fri 14 Aug 2015 - Sun 16 Aug 2015 Summer Set 2015 Somerset, WI, US
Wed 19 Aug 2015 - Sun 23 Aug 2015 Chiemsee Summer Fest 2015 Übersee, Germany
Sat 22 Aug 2015 POSITIV FESTIVAL 2015 Marseilles, France
Thu 03 Sep 2015 Starlite Room Edmonton, AB, Canada
Fri 04 Sep 2015 Shaw Millenium Park Calgary, AB, Canada
Fri 04 Sep 2015 - Sun 06 Sep 2015 Backwoods Music Festival 2015 Stroud, OK, US
Sat 05 Sep 2015 - Mon 07 Sep 2015 Sun City Music Festival 2015 El Paso, TX, US
Thu 24 Sep 2015 San Fran Wellington, New Zealand
Fri 25 Sep 2015 The Studio Auckland, New Zealand
Sat 26 Sep 2015 Listen Out Melbourne 2015 Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Sun 27 Sep 2015 Listen Out Perth 2015 Perth, WA, Australia
Sat 03 Oct 2015 Listen Out Sydney 2015 Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sun 04 Oct 2015 Listen Out Festival @ Brisbane 2015 Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Fri 09 Oct 2015 Vk Brussels, Belgium
Sat 10 Oct 2015 Le Trianon Paris, France
Sun 11 Oct 2015 Rockhal Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg
Wed 14 Oct 2015 KOKO London, UK
Fri 16 Oct 2015 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat 17 Oct 2015 Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld Cologne, Germany
Fri 30 Oct 2015 Joy Theater New Orleans, LA, US
Fri 30 Oct 2015 - Sun 01 Nov 2015 Suwannee Hulaween 2015 Live Oak, FL, US
Tue 03 Nov 2015 The Masquerade Atlanta, GA, US
Wed 04 Nov 2015 The Masquerade - Heaven Stage Atlanta, GA, US
Thu 05 Nov 2015 The Ritz Raleigh, NC, US
Fri 06 Nov 2015 The National Richmond, VA, US
Fri 06 Nov 2015 - Sun 08 Nov 2015 FUN FUN FUN FEST 2015 Austin, TX, US
Sat 07 Nov 2015 9:30 Club Washington, DC, US
Wed 11 Nov 2015 Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA, US
Thu 12 Nov 2015 Terminal 5 New York, NY, US
Fri 13 Nov 2015 Terminal 5 New York, NY, US
Sat 14 Nov 2015 House of Blues Boston, MA, US
Thu 26 Nov 2015 Garrick Centre Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Fri 27 Nov 2015 O'Brian's Event Centre Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Thu 03 Dec 2015 Roseland Theater Portland, OR, US
Fri 04 Dec 2015 Roseland Theater Portland, OR, US
Sat 05 Dec 2015 Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA, US
Sun 06 Dec 2015 Paramount Theatre Seattle, WA, US