Increasingly popular dance duo ODESZA have expanded their tour supporting this year's Grammy-nominated album A Moment Apart. They now have dates extending through late May, including Hangout Fest and a gap in their dates in mid-April.

Their big Brooklyn show is fast approaching, happening December 15 at Barclays Center with Sofi Tukker and Chet Porter. Tickets are still available and we're also giving away a pair on Facebook.

Updated dates are listed, with the recently-released video for ODESZA's Leon Bridges collab "Across The Room," below.

ODESZA -- 2017/2018 Tour Dates
Mon, Dec 11 - Boston, MA - House Of Blues* (SOLD OUT)
Tue, Dec 12 - Boston, MA - House Of Blues* (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Dec 13 - Providence, RI - The Strand*
Fri, Dec 15 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center*
Fri, Dec 29 - Aspen, CO - Belly Up (SOLD OUT)
Sun, Dec 31 - Denver, CO - Decadence
Fri, Feb 2 - Adelaide, AU - Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 3 - Melbourne, AU - Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 4 - Sydney, AU - Laneway Festival
Sat, Feb 10 - Brisbane, AU - Laneway Festival
Sun, Feb 11 - Fremantle, AU - Laneway Festival
Sat, Mar 31 - Seattle, WA - WaMu Theater
Thu, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 9 - Sun Peaks, BC - SnowBombing Festival
Wed, Apr 25 - Kansas City, MO - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Thu, Apr 26 - St. Louis, MO - The Pageant
Sat, Apr 28 - Indianapolis, IN - Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park
Thu, May 3 - Pittsburgh, PA - Stage AE
Fri, May 4 - Cleveland, OH - Jacobs Pavilion
Sat, May 5 - Cincinnati, OH - PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center
Wed, May 9 - Raleigh, NC - The Red Hat Amphitheater
Thu, May 10 - Charlotte, NC - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri, May 11 - Louisville, KY - Iroquois Amphitheater
Sat, May 12 - Nashville, TN - Ascend Amphitheater
Wed, May 16 - Jacksonville, FL - Daily's Place
Thu, May 17 - Orlando, FL - CFE Arena
Fri, May 18 - Miami, FL - Bayfront Park Amphitheater
Sun, May 20 - Gulf Shores, AL - Hangout Music Festival

*with SOFI TUKKER & Chet Porter

More From Brooklyn Vegan