German electronic artist Pantha Du Prince was supposed to tour North America last fall but had to postpone dates due to visa issues. He's just announced 2017 dates including another batch here in the U.S. Those include a show on May 23 at Music Hall of Williamsburg. Tickets are on sale now. All tour dates are listed below.

Meanwhile, though, he reworked last year's The Triad into an ambient remix EP that will be out June 9 via Rough Trade. Check out an ambient version of "Islands In the Sky" below.

PANTHA DU PRINCE - 2017 TOUR DATES
Fri 31 Mar 2017
El Chiringuito
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Thu 30 Mar 2017 - Sat 1 Apr 2017
m4music 2017
Zürich, Switzerland

Fri 14 Apr 2017
Beit Maariv Club
Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Israel

Sat 6 May 2017
Studio Live
Istanbul, Turkey

Wed 3 May 2017 - Fri 12 May 2017
Zorlu Jazz Festival 2017
Istanbul, Turkey

Wed 3 May 2017 - Sun 7 May 2017
Xjazz Festival 2017
Berlin, Germany

Wed 17 May 2017
Lincoln Hall
Chicago, IL, US

Thu 18 May 2017
The Ground
Miami, FL, US

Fri 19 May 2017
Brighton Music Hall
Allston, MA, US

Sat 20 May 2017
Bravo Festival 2017
Toluca, Mexico

Sun 21 May 2017
Marble Bar
Detroit, MI, US

Tue 23 May 2017
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY, US

Wed 24 May 2017
Meow Wolf
Santa Fe, NM, US

Thu 25 May 2017
The Regent Theater
Los Angeles, CA, US

Sat 27 May 2017
The Great Northern San Francisco
San Francisco, CA, US

Sun 28 May 2017
Doug Fir Lounge
Portland, OR, US

Fri 30 June 2017
Rex Club
Paris, France