Petite Noir

South Africa's genre-crossing Petite Noir recently announced tour dates, and he's since expanded his tour, including a second NYC show.

In addition to playing Mercury Lounge on March 26 (tickets), he'll hit Baby's All Right (3/25) a day earlier. Tickets for Baby's are on sale now.

Updated dates are listed, with a video, below...

---

Petite Noir -- 2016 Tour Dates
Thu 03 Mar 2016 The Laundry London, UK
Fri 04 Mar 2016 Academy Dublin, Ireland
Sat 05 Mar 2016 Where The Wild Things Are 2016 Zeewolde, Netherlands
Sun 06 Mar 2016 Hybrydy Warsaw, Poland
Mon 07 Mar 2016 Kantine am Berghain Berlin, Germany
Tue 08 Mar 2016 La Laiterie Strasbourg, France
Wed 09 Mar 2016 La Maroquinerie Paris, France
Thu 10 Mar 2016 Stereolux Nantes, France
Fri 11 Mar 2016 Echonova Vannes, France
Sun 13 Mar 2016 Le Grand Mix Tourcoing, France
Tue 15 Mar - Sat 19 Mar 2016 SXSW Austin, TX
Tue 22 Mar 2016 Echoplex Los Angeles, CA
Wed 23 Mar 2016 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, CA
Fri 25 Mar 2015 Baby's All Right Brooklyn, NY
Sat 26 Mar 2016 Mercury Lounge New York, NY