Phil Collins' 'Not Dead Yet' tour is not dead yet, as he's just announced new fall US tour dates -- redubbed "Still Not Dead Yet" -- kicking off September 23 in Dallas and running through October 19 in Las Vegas, hitting Tampa, Atlanta, Detroit, Pittsburgh, NYC, Denver, San Francisco and more.

The NYC show happens at Madison Square Garden on October 6. Tickets for the whole tour go on sale Saturday, March 30 at 10 AM local time with a verified fan presale starting March 29 at 10 AM local time.

All tour dates are listed below.

phil-collins-tour
loading...

Phil Collins - 2019 North American Tour Dates
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Houston, TX - Toyota Center
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Atlanta, GA - Infinite Energy Center
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Charlotte, NC - Spectrum Center
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Buffalo, NY - KeyBank Center
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - New York, NY - Madison Square Garden - Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Louisville, KY - KFC Yum! Center
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Omaha, NE - CHI Health Center
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Denver, CO - Pepsi Center
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick Resort Arena
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - San Francisco, CA - Chase Center
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Las Vegas, NV - T-Mobile Arena

More From Brooklyn Vegan