Brooklyn combo PILL, who pull influence from skronky no wave and post punk, are reissuing their two cassette-only releases -- their 2015 self-titled debut EP and last year's Aggressive Advertising -- as one vinyl album called The Dull Tools Tapes. All tracks have been remastered by Total Control's Mikey Young and the album will be out April 27 via Dull Tools. You can stream both EPs below. PILL also recently released a Live at Third Man Records 7" and you can stream that below as well.

PILL have a couple NYC shows coming up: they're playing Bush Tetras' record release party at Le Poisson Rouge on April 14 with Palberta (tickets), and then they'll celebrate the release of The Dull Tools Tapes at Alphaville on April 28 with Sneaks and Flexi (tickets).



1. TV Wedding
2. Hotline
3. Misty Eyed Porno Reader
4. Personality Flaw
5. Psychic Nipple
6. AA1
7. AA2
8. Empathizer (Rat In A Box)
9. Afraid Of The Mirror
10. Scared Away
11. Side Eye
12. Piña Queen


More From Brooklyn Vegan