Pistol Annies, the country supergroup of Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley, have announced their first album in five years. It's called Interstate Gospel, and it comes out November 2 via Sony. They've also released three songs from the album: the shuffling, spiritual title track, the rollicking post-divorce anthem "Got My Name Changed Back," and the melancholic "Best Years of My Life." You can listen to those and check out the full 14-song tracklist below.

Pistol Annies are also playing shows in three select cities surrounding the release of the new album: Nashville's Ryman Auditorium on October 25, NYC's Town Hall (11/2) on album release day, and LA's Novo on November 7. Tickets for Nashville, NYC, and LA go on sale October 5.

Earlier this year, Ashley Monroe released her very solid new album Sparrow. Miranda Lambert had been touring all year in continued support of her great 2016 double album The Weight of These Wings. Angaleena Presley last released Wrangled in 2017.

“Interstate Prelude”
“Stop Drop and Roll One”
“Best Years of My Life”
“5 Acres of Turnips”
“When I Was His Wife”
“Got My Name Changed Back”
“Sugar Daddy”
“Leavers Lullaby”
“Interstate Gospel”
“This Too Shall Pass”

Pistol Annies -- 2018 Tour Dates
10/25 Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN
11/2 Town Hall New York, NY
11/7 Novo Los Angeles, CA

More From Brooklyn Vegan