PJ Harvey occasionally curates playlists on Spotify, and she's released a new one called "Clair de Lune." It begins, fittingly, with the Claude Debussy movement, then goes on to feature songs from saxophonist Colin Stetson (two of his tracks from the soundtrack to The First), Amen Dunes, Thom Yorke, Empire of the Sun, Connan Mockasin, and Olafur Arnalds and Nils Frahm. There's also a Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band track listed, but that one isn't on Spotify. Listen below.

This is the eleventh entry in PJ's series of curated Spotify playlists, dating back to July of 2016 - you can see all the previous ones on her profile.

PJ has been busy with soundtrack work lately, including providing much of the score for director Shane Meadows' four-part drama series The Virtues.

Get Thom Yorke records in our store.

More From Brooklyn Vegan