Thanks again to everyone who helped me nominate for this year's PLUG Awards. And thanks to the nominating committee for landing me a spot on the list of "Best Music Websites". Here are all the websites and the nominees for album of the year...

Album Of The Year
Animal Collective - Feels (FatCat)
Antony And The Johnsons - I Am A Bird Now (Secretly Canadian)
Bloc Party - Silent Alarm (Vice)
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (Self-released)
Dangerdoom - The Mouse And The Mask (Adult Swim/Epitaph)
Devendra Banahrt - Cripple Crow (XL)
The National - Alligator (Beggars)
The New Pornographers - Twin Cinema (Matador)
Sleater-Kinney - The Woods (Sub Pop)
Spoon - Gimme Fiction (Merge)
Sufjan Stevens - Illinois (Asthmatic Kitty)
Wolf Parade - Apologies To The Queen Mary (Sub Pop)

The award ceremony is at Webster Hall on February 2, 2006. According to Pitchfork, the National and Beans and the Holy Fuck have already signed up to play.

The winners are up to you. See all the nominees, and GO VOTE.

More From Brooklyn Vegan