Rapper/singer PnB Rock has been making a name for himself these past few years, with a handful of mixtapes (including one with Fetty Wap last year and this year's GTTM: Goin Thru the Motions) and singles, and he's set to release his proper debut album on November 17 via Atlantic/Empire. It's called Catch These Vibes and it features his melodic, downtempo new single "Issues," a collaboration with Russ. The album also has guest spots from Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Smokepurpp, Roy Woods and others. Check out the new single and the full tracklist below. That's the artwork above.

PnB Rock also has shows coming up, including a Catch These Vibes release show in NYC on November 16 at Gramercy Theatre. Tickets for that show go on sale Halloween (10/31) at 10 AM.

He has other shows coming up too, including the San Bernardino, CA edition of Rolling Loud. All known dates are listed below (possibly more TBA).

Catch These Vibes Tracklist
1. "Friends"
2. "London"
3. "Face"
4. "Scrubs"
5. "Lovin"
6. "Issues" Feat. Russ
7. "Lo Key" Feat. Roy Woods and 24hrs
8. "iRun"
9. "TTM" Feat. Wiz Khalifa
10. "Wts"
11."3X" Feat. SmokePurpp
12. "Voicememowav.4 "
13. "Pressure"
14. "Coupe"
15. "Confide" Feat. Juicy J
16. "1Day"
17. "Feelins"
18. "Rewind" Feat. Ca$Hpassion and Frankie


PnB Rock -- 2017 Tour Dates
Nov 03 The Forge Joliet, IL
Nov 04 Luv is Rage Las Vegas, NV
Nov 11 The Garde Arts Center New London, CT
Nov 16 Gramercy Theatre New York, NY
Nov 17 Albany Capital Center Events Albany, NY
Nov 24 Gas Monkey Dallas, TX
Dec 7 The Chance Poughkeepsie, NY
Dec 8 Centro Nightclub Lawrence, MA
Dec 15 The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD
Dec 16 Rolling Loud San Bernardino, CA