The 15th annual Pop Montreal festival returns this year on September 21-25 at multiple venues over the city. The initial lineup was just announced, featuring The Kills, Angel Olsen, Nicole Dollanganger, Seth Bogart, Psychic TV, filmmaker/author John Waters, Holy Fuck, Colin Stetson playing Sorrow and more.

Priority passes are currently on sale and regular passes will be available soon.

Full initial lineup is listed below.

Pop Montreal - 2016 Initial Lineup
69 Boyz
Acid Priest
American Lips
Angel Olsen
Colin Stetson
Craig Cardiff
Diet Cig
Holy Fuck
Ibrahim Maalouf
Jerusalem In My Heart
John Waters
The Kills
Le Hôtesses D'Hilaire
Michael Angelo
Nicole Dollanganger
Psychic TV
Seth Bogart
Sonic Avenues
Steve Adamyk Band
Wally Badarou
Wolves in the Throne Room