Porches will release new album The House on January 19 via Domino. The record features contributions from (Sandy) Alex G, Dev Hynes, Okay Kaya, Bryndon Cook (Starchild & The New Romantic), past Porches contributors Maya Laner (also of True Blue) and Cameron Wisch (also of Cende), and main man Aaron Maine’s father, Peter Maine. The new single is the cool, danceable "Find Me" and the video for it was co-directed by Maine and Nick Harwood and you can watch that, and the video for "Country" (also off the album), below.

No word on tour dates just yet, but you can check out The House's artwork and tracklist, below.


Porches - The House tracklist:
01 Leave The House
02 Find Me
03 Understanding
04 Now The Water
05 Country
06 By My Side
07 Åkeren
08 Anymore
09 Wobble
10 Goodbye
11 Swimmer
12 W Longing
13 Ono
14 Anything U Want

More From Brooklyn Vegan