Porridge Radio have shared a third single from their upcoming album Waterslide, Diving Board, Ladder To The Sky (preorder on forest green vinyl). "'End Of Last Year' is a love song for my bandmates and for myself," says singer/songwriter Dana Margolin. "It’s about not trusting my intuition, not trusting my body to heal itself, not trusting the people closest to me, but it is also an ode to all those people, and to difficult platonic love. It came out of a particularly painful period of communication breakdown and high pressure that hurt a lot, but ended in reconciliation and understanding."

You can watch the animated video by Maura Sappilo below.

Porridge Radio have also announced a US tour, which will be their first as their trip to support 2020's great Every Bad didn't happen due to the pandemic. Dates kick off September 6 in San Diego and wrap up October 1 in Austin, with a NYC stop at Bowery Ballroom on September 23. Tickets for the whole tour go on sale Friday, May 6 at 10 AM local time, and all dates are below.

Waterslide, Diving Board, Ladder To The Sky is out May 20 via Secretly Canadian and you can preorder it on forest green vinyl.

Porridge Radio 2022 Tour Dates
Fri. May 20 - Manchester, UK @ Piccadilly Records
Sat. May 21 - Edinburgh, UK @ The Great Eastern
Sun. May 22 - Leeds, UK @ Crash Records
Tue. May 24 - London, UK @ Rough Trade East
Wed. May 25 - Brighton, UK @ Resident Music
Thu. May 26 - Bristol, UK @ Rough Trade Records
Thu. May 26 - Sun. May 29 - Walton-on-trent, UK @ Bearded Theory’s Spring Gathering
Fri. May 27 - Totnes, UK @ Sea Change Festival
Sat. Jun. 4 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound Weekend 1
Wed. Jun. 8 - London, UK @ O2 Academy Brixton
Sat. Jun. 11 - Hilvarenbeek, NE @ Best Kept Secret Festival
Wed. Jun. 29 - Sat. Jul. 2 - Ydynia, PL @ Open’er Festival
Fri. Jul. 8 - Soliera, IT @ Arti Vive
Sat. Jul. 9 - Siena, IT @ LARS ROCK FEST
Thu. Jul. 14 - Sat. Jul. 16 - Budapest, HU @ Reflektor Festival
Fri. Jul. 15 - Stirling, UK @ Doune the Rabbit Hole Festival
Fri. Jul. 22 - Southwold, UK @ Latitude Festival
Sat. Jul. 23 - Macclesfield, UK @ Bluedot Festival
Tue. Aug. 9 - Stockholm, SE @ Hus 7
Thu. Aug. 11 - Oslo, NO @ Øyaestivalen
Sun. Aug. 14 - Kiewit-Hasselt, BE @ HEAR HEARI
Mon. Aug. 15 - Wubterthur, CH @ 47. Winterthurer Musikfestwochen
Tue. Aug. 16 - Sat. Aug. 20 - Paredes de Coura, PT @ Paredes de Coura Festival
Thu. Sep. 1 - Sun. Sep. 4 - Sixpenny Handley, UK @ End of the Road Festival
Tue. Sept. 6 - San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Wed. Sept. 7 - Los Angeles, CA @ Lodge Room
Fri. Sept. 9 - San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop
Mon. Sept. 12 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Tue. Sept. 13 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Thu. Sept. 15 - Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Fri. Sept. 16 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Sat. Sept. 17 - Denver, CO @ Lost Lake
Mon. Sept. 19 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Tue. Sept. 20 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Fri. Sept. 23 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Sat. Sept. 24 - Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Sun. Sept. 25 - Washington, DC @ DC9
Tue. Sept. 27 - Atlanta, GA @ Earl
Wed. Sept. 28 - Nashville, TN @ Basement East
Fri. Sept. 30 - Dallas, TX @ Three Links
Sat. Oct. 1 - Austin, TX @ Parish
Sat. Oct. 15 - Digbeth, UK @ The Crossing Digbeth
Thu. Oct. 20 - Sheffield, UK @ Southampton 1865
Sat. Oct. 22 - Exeter, UK @ Exeter Phoenix Arts Centre
Mon. Oct. 24 - Nottingham, UK @ Metronome
Tue. Oct. 25 - Bristol, UK @ Trinity Centre
Wed. Oct. 26 - Cambridge, UK @ Cambridge Junction
Fri. Oct. 28 - Glasgow, UK @ Saint Luke’s
Sat. Oct. 29 - Manchester, UL @ Manchester Academy 2
Sun. Oct. 30 - Leeds, UK @ Leeds Irish Centre
Tue. Nov. 1 - Hove, UK @ The Old Market
Wed. Nov. 2 - Hove, UK @ The Old Market
Thu. Nov. 3 - London, UL @ 02 Shepherds Bush Empire
Fri. Nov. 11 - Amsterdam, NE @ Melkweg OZ
Sat. Nov. 12 - Maastricht, NE @ Muziekgieterij
Sun. Nov. 13 - Cologne, DE @ Club Volta
Wed. Nov. 16 - Lyon, FR @ Le Sonic
Thu. Nov. 17 - Milan, IT @ Biko
Sat. Nov. 19 - Bologna, IT @ Covo Club
Sun. Nov. 20 - Annecy, FR @ Le Brise Glace
Tue. Nov. 22 - Barcelona, ES @ La 2 de Apolo
Thu. Nov. 24 - Vigo, ES @ Radar Estudios
Fri. Nov. 25 - Guimaraes, PT @ Centro Cultural Vila Flor (CCVF)
Mon. Nov. 28 - Madrid, ES @ Independance Club
Tue. Nov. 29 - San Sebastián, ES @ Dabadaba
Thu. Dec. 1 - Bordeaux, FR @ Rock School Barbey
Fri. Dec. 2 - La Rochelle, FR @ La Siréne
Sun. Dec. 4 - Bruges, BE @ Cactus Club
Mon. Dec. 5 - Luxembourg, LU @ Rotondes
Wed. Dec. 7 - Zürich, CH @ Bogen F
Thu. Dec. 8 - Munich, DE @ Kranhalle, Feierwerk
Sat. Dec. 10 - Vienna, AT @ Flex
Sun. Dec. 11 - Prague, CZ @ Café V Lese
Mon. Dec. 12 - Berlin, DE @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
Fri. Dec. 16 - Hamburg, DE @ Hafenklang
Sat. Dec. 17 - Copenhagen, DK @ Lille Vega, VEGA

More From Brooklyn Vegan