Last week, Power Trip frontman Riley Gale and Fucked Up members Jonah Falco (also of Career Suicide) and Mike Haliechuk released their first song as Masterpiece Machine, "Rotting Fruit," and today that song is officially out on Triple B/Quality Control HQ backed by a second new song, "Letting You In On A Secret." Like "Rotting Fruit," the new song is a killer mix of hardcore and industrial that's gnarly and aggressive but pretty fun too. Listen to both songs below:

More From Brooklyn Vegan