Iron Maiden's first album in six years, Senjutsu, arrives on September 3, and it's now available for pre-order in our store, on deluxe heavyweight 180g triple vinyl, housed in a trifold sleeve. Here's what it looks like:

The band just announced the album on Monday, and you can read what bassist Steve Harris, who co-produced the album with longtime collaborator Kevin Shirley, and frontman Bruce Dickinson have to say about it HERE. The samurai themed artwork is by Mark Wilkinson. See the tracklist, and stream first single "The Writing on the Wall," below.

Also available in our store: Iron Maiden's debut studio album on vinyl, a t-shirt featuring The Trooper, and lots of Maiden-themed ReAction Figures.

Iron Maiden - Senjutsu Tracklist
1. Senjutsu
2. Stratego
3. The Writing On The Wall
4. Lost In A Lost World
5. Days Of Future Past
6. The Time Machine
7. Darkest Hour
8. Death of The Celts
9. The Parchment
10. Hell On Earth

Pre-order Senjutsu HERE.