Spanish festival Primavera Sound has revealed its 2020 lineup, which happens June 3-7 in Barcelona. As announced during last year's festival, Pavement will reunite again to perform; they'll appear at the Porto edition, still to be announced, too. The Primavera lineup also includes The Jesus & Mary Chain (playing Darklands), Einsturzende Neubauten, Massive Attack, Bauhaus, The Strokes, Bad Bunny, Beck, Bikini Kill, Brittany Howard, Brockhampton, Caribou, Disclosure, Iggy Pop, Kacey Musgraves, King Krule, King Princess, Lana Del Rey, The National, Young Thug, Tyler the Creator, Weyes Blood, Sudan Archives, Otoboke Beaver, Napalm Death, Mavis Staples, Little Simz, Lingua Ignota, Lightning Bolt, Kurt Vile, Koffee, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Kim Gordon, Jessica Pratt, Jenny Hval, Jawbox, Jehnny Beth, Jamila Woods, Girl in Red, Floating Points Falaise Ensemble, Leon Vynehall, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Fontaines DC, Dinosaur Jr., Earl Sweatshirt, Chromatics, Rapsody, Black Midi, 100 Gecs, Abbath, Big Freedia, Bill Callahan, Black Lips, and much more. See it in full on the poster above.

Tickets to Primavera go on sale Friday 1/16 at 10 AM local time.

More From Brooklyn Vegan