Primavera Sound has announced the full lineup for its 2021 edition which happens June 2-6 in Barcelona. Among the newly announced acts are Kurt Vile, Kim Gordon, slowthai, Khruangbin, Lingua Ignota, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Evian Christ, Martha, Beach Bunny, Otoboke Beaver, The Murder Capital, The Caretaker, Ben UFO and more.

They join previously announced 2021 acts Tame Impala, FKA twigs, Charli XCX, Jamie xx, Gorillaz and holdovers from the canceled 2020 edition like Pavement, Bauhaus, The Strokes, Massive Attack, Bad Bunny, Tyler, the Creator, The Jesus & Mary Chain, Iggy Pop, The National, Beck, and more.

Tickets are on sale now and check out the full lineup in the poster below.

NOS Primavera Sound in Porto, Portugal has also been postponed till next year, taking place June 10-12, 2021. Lineup is still TBA.

This fall was to have been the inaugural edition of Primavera Sound Los Angeles, but that's been postponed till September 18 & 19, 2021 with the lineup still to be announced.



Check out photos from previous editions of Primavera Sound:

More From Brooklyn Vegan