Like every other event, Primavera Sound 2020 is postponed and now scheduled to happen August 26-30 (we'll see). Meanwhile, there might not be a new Primavera documentary out, but like Coachella, Primavera Sound has been releasing archived, pro-shot live footage to their YouTube channel during these trying times. And in this case, it's full-set videos!

Sets they've released so far include Refused, Pixies, Wilco, Explosions in the Sky, Einstürzende Neubauten, Bon Iver, Cut Copy, Hot Chip, Car Seat Headrest, Triángulo de Amor Bizarro, and Chromeo, and you can watch all of those below. Primavera Sound is consistently one of the coolest festivals in the world and these videos are great. So, needless to say, this is a real treat.

And, (coincidentally?), The National released their Primavera Sound 2018 set as this week's edition of their weekly video streams that they're putting out to provide some solace during these times and also to help support their touring crew. Watch that one below too.

The Primavera 2020 lineup is scheduled to include Pavement, The Jesus & Mary Chain (playing Darklands), Einsturzende Neubauten, Massive Attack, Bauhaus, The Strokes, Bad Bunny, Beck, Bikini Kill, Brittany Howard, Brockhampton, Caribou, Disclosure, Iggy Pop, Kacey Musgraves, and many more.

More From Brooklyn Vegan